Boomalli Aboriginal Artists Co-operative Celebrating 30 years of existence in 2017 Presents THE BOOMALLI TEN Exhibition of works by Boomalli’s 10 Founding Member Artists: Michael Riley, Bronwyn Bancroft, Euphemia Bostock, Arone Meeks, Fiona Foley, Brenda L. Croft, Jeffrey Samuels, Tracey Moffatt, Avril Quaill and Fern Martins.

Curated by Djon Mundine OAM. Opening Friday 3rd November 2017 6pm for 6:30pm start. To be opened by Federal Member for Barton, Honourable Linda Burney MP. Live performances on the night. Supported by the Boomalli Board, and the curatorial and administration team. RSVP here at our EventBrite page (02) 9560 2541 |   55 – 59 Flood St Leichhardt NSW 2040 Open Wed to Sun 11am – 4pm


Share This